Trevo Webinar For June

Here Are Your June Webinar Dates!

Trévo is now offering country- and language-specific webinars throughout each month to better accommodate members all over the globe! Listed below are all June webinar dates and times. Please note that all times are listed in the country-specific timezone. 

United States
Host: Jaye Gerding
Language: English

Thursday, June 4, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Thursday, June 11, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Thursday, June 18, 8:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Thursday, June 25, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


South Africa
Host: Olusola Akande Olubiyi
Language: English

Wednesday, June 3, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 10, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 17, 8:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 24, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Côte d’Ivoire
Host: Lambert Kouassi Kouame, Yellow Diamond Elite Executive
Language: French

Tuesday, June 9, 7:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Tuesday, June 16, 7:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Thursday, June 18, 7:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Tuesday, June 30, 7:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Kenya
Host: Susan Catherine Wamuccii
Language: English

Wednesday, June 3, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 10, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 17, 8:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 24, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Uganda
Host: Hannington Ssenyonjo
Language: English

Wednesday, June 3, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 10, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 17, 4:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 24, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Tanzania
Host: Samuel Mlay
Language: English

Wednesday, June 3, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 10, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 17, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 24, 4:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Nigeria
Host: Ibraheem Adebisi Raheem, Emerald Director
Language: English

Friday, June 5, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Friday, June 12, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Friday, June 19, 8:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Friday, June 26, 8:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


Thailand
Host: Kritsanabhong Jeerachokjarruwat
Language: Thai

Saturday, June 6, 10:00 AM
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 10, 7:00 PM
Sign up HERE.

Sunday, June 14, 7:00 PM 
Sign up HERE.

Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 PM
Sign up HERE.


System requirements for webinars are as follows:
• PC-based attendees: Windows 7, Vista, XP or 2003 server
• Mac-based attendees: Mac OS X 10.5 or newer
• Mobile attendees: iPhone, iPad, Android or Android tablet

Registration will be limited, so make sure you don’t miss out on these huge opportunities that can transform the way you build your Trévo business!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *